Brett Eldredge’s “Glow” Gets the Deluxe Treatment with Five New Tracks


It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas for Brett Eldredge! The singer will continue to spread the holiday cheer this year with the deluxe edition of his previous holiday album, “Glow.” Recorded at Avatar Studios in New York, the 18-track album will include five additional songs not heard on his 2016 release.

“I love Christmas music more than just about anything in the world,” Brett said in a statement. “The (sleigh) ride ‘Glow’ has taken me on has been so much fun, so now we’ve decided to make it deluxe! We’re also touring with these holiday songs in some of the most magical Christmas cities in North America. I can’t wait!”

Brett Eldredge Glow Deluxe album cover

Fans can pre-order the new album beginning Oct. 12 ahead of the project’s release on Oct. 26. In addition to the new music, Brett will embark on a five-date holiday tour. The trek kicks off in Windsor, Canada, on Nov. 30 before hitting Chicago, New York and double-header shows in Nashville on Dec. 14 and 15. See the complete tour dates and the “Glow Deluxe” track listing below.

Brett Eldredge’s “Glow Deluxe” Track Listing

1. “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”
2. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (ft. Meghan Trainor)
3. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
4. “The Christmas Song”
5. “Silent Night”
6. “Glow”
7. “Do You Hear What I Hear?”
8. “Winter Wonderland”
9. “O Holy Night”
10. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
11. “Silver Bells”
12. “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas”
13. “The First Noel”
14. “Sleigh Ride”
15. “White Christmas”
16. “A Holly Jolly Christmas”
17. “Christmas Time Is Here”
18. “The First Noel” (A capella)

Brett Eldredge’s Glow Live Tour Dates:

Nov. 30 – Windsor, Canada – The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Dec. 5 – Chicago, Ill. – Chicago Theatre
Dec. 11 – New York, N.Y. – Beacon Theatre
Dec. 14 – Nashville, Tenn. – CMA Theatre
Dec. 15 – Nashville, Tenn. – CMA Theatre