Kelly Clarkson, Kane Brown, Little Big Town, Alan Jackson and Jon Pardi Added to ACM Awards Performers List


The 53rd Annual ACM Awards are coming soon, and it’s shaping up to be one of the best awards shows yet!

According to the ACM Awards, Kelly Clarkson, Alan Jackson, Kane Brown, Little Big Town and Jon Pardi are all being added to the list of performers. Previously, they announced that Lauren Alania, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bently, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Midland, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Bebe Rexha, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban and Brett Young would all be performing as well.

So far, we know a few of the honorees include Lauren Alaina for new female vocalist of the year, Midland for new vocal duo or group of the year, and Brett Young for new male vocalist of the year.

The 2018 ACM Awards will be aired live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 15 on CBS.