2018 ACM Award Performers Announced: Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan and More

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Are you ready for some country music? The first list of performers for the 53rd ACM Awards has been released.

Hitting the big stage this year will be nominees Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, and Thomas Rhett. Get set for a number of must-see performances.

In addition, pop singer Bebe Rexha is joining Florida Georgia Line on stage to peforme their No. 1 hit “Meant To Be.” The cross-over hit has been at the number one spot on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart for a total of 14 weeks to date.

Earlier in the week, Reba also surprised fans when she announced that she would return to host the ACM award show. Reba is no stranger the ACM’s, the “Fancy” singer has hosted the show a total of 16 various times—10 consecutive years, from 2001-2010 as a solo host and then partnering with Blake Shelton in 2011-2012.

Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks. The 53rd ACM Awards will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 15 at 8:00 p.m. ET on CBS. Tune in to see the performances and if your favorite artist will win.