Brad Paisley Collaborates With Mick Jagger, John Fogerty, Bill Anderson, Johnny Cash and Timbaland on ‘Love and War’

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Brad Paisley has released the track list for his upcoming album, Love and War.

The singer-songwriter’s 11th studio album includes a slew of collaborations. B
rad is joined by Mick Jagger on the track “Drive of Shame,” which the pair co-wrote with Matt Clifford. He teams with John Fogerty for writing and performing the title track. He also co-wrote and performed “Dying to See Her” with Bill Anderson.

The album’s
“Grey Goose Chase” and “Solar Power Girl” feature hip-hop/R&B producer and artist Timbaland. There’s also a tune co-written by Brad and country legend Johnny Cash with asks more questions than it answers.

Love and War will be released on April 21.

Love and War Track List:

1. “Heaven South” – Brad Paisley/Brent Anderson/Chris DuBois

2. “Last Time for Everything”- Brad Paisley/Smith Ahnquist/Brent Anderson/Chris DuBois/Mike Ryan

3. “One Beer Can” – Brad Paisley/Brent Anderson/Chris DuBois

4. “Go to Bed Early” – Brad Paisley/Brent Anderson/Hannah Dasher/Chris DuBois

5. “Drive of Shame” (Featuring Mick Jagger) – Brad Paisley/Mick Jagger/Matt Clifford

6. “Contact High” – Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace/Lee Thomas Miller

7. “Love and War” (Featuring John Fogerty) – Brad Paisley/John Fogerty

8. “Today”- Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Ashley Gorley

9. “selfie#theinternetisforever” – Brad Paisley/Jim Beavers/Chris DuBois (ASCAP/BMI)

10. “Grey Goose Chase” (Featuring Timbaland) – Brad Paisley/Jared Gutstadt/Lee Thomas Miller/Timothy Mosley

11. “Gold All Over the Ground” – Brad Paisley/John R. Cash

12. “Dying to See Her” (Featuring Bill Anderson) – Brad Paisley/Bill Anderson

13. “Solar Power Girl” (Featuring Timbaland) – Brad Paisley/Jared Gutstadt/Timothy Mosley

14. “The Devil Is Alive and Well” – Brad Paisley/Robert Arthur/Kenny Lewis

15. “Meaning Again” – Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace/Lee Thomas Miller

16. “Heaven South” (Reprise) – Brad Paisley/Brent Anderson/Chris DuBois