Carrie Underwood Reveals Highly-Anticipated Track Listing for “Cry Pretty”


Carrie Underwood is gearing up a heck of a year. The 35-year-old is set to release her sixth studio album, Cry Pretty, on Sept. 14, she announced she and husband Mike Fisher are having a baby and she will follow that up by hitting the road in 2019 for her Cry Pretty Tour 360.

What Carrie didn’t share with fans was the track listing of her new album that fans have been clamoring for …until now. Carrie took to social media to share the new tracks we will be hearing on the album and on tour.

“Can’t wait to share these songs with you on September 14th!!! #CryPretty 😭,” she captioned a video list of all the songs.

The new album will feature 13 tracks including her latest single, “Cry Pretty,” “Ghosts on the Stereo,” “The Bullet” and “The Champion” featuring Ludacris.

Carrie’s Cry Pretty Tour 360 with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June kicks off May 1 in Greensboro, N.C. The 53 date trek will wrap on October 31 in Detroit.

Cry Pretty Track Listing

1. “Cry Pretty”
2. “Ghosts on the Stereo”
3. “Low”
4. “Backsliding”
5. “Southbound”
6. “That Song That We Used To Make Love To”
7. “Drinking Alone”
8. “The Bullet”
9. “Spinning Bottles”
10. “Love Wins”
11. “End Up With You”
12. “Kingdom”
13. “The Champion” feat. Ludacris