This Year’s 24 Best Celebrity New Year’s Eve Moments

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Before, during and after the New Year, social media is bombarded by pictures of happy families, kissing couples, champagne cocktails and people wearing those “20whatever” hats — I mean, it’s kind of overwhelming.

Honestly, though I love my friends and family, the only pictures that really spark my interest are the ones of celebrities celebrating New Year’s Eve. I know that sounds weird, but I really love seeing how the other half does it.

From outlandish parties, to performing at Times Square, their celebrations are so much different than what I’m used to — and it’s so interesting.

This Year’s 24 Best Celebrity New Year’s Eve Moments:

1. Zendaya

View this post on Instagram

While everyone else is turnin up….goodnight

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

2. Kourtney Kardashian

3. Kelsea Ballerini

4. Nicki Minaj

View this post on Instagram

My lil cousins 😍

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

5. Sophia Vergara

6. Miranda Lambert

7. Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOuDwS2hzrh/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOtSPmshRrz/?taken-by=mileycyrus&hl=en

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOtLyHVht66/?taken-by=mileycyrus&hl=en

8. Gwen Stefani

View this post on Instagram

Happy New Years!!! Gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

9. Carrie Underwood

View this post on Instagram

#nye happy #2017

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

10. RaeLynn

View this post on Instagram

Love these two ❤

A post shared by R A E L Y N N (@raelynnofficial) on

11. Drake

View this post on Instagram

I went off in the 16…gimme 17. #MoreLife

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

12. Kacey Musgraves

13. Bruno Mars

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM MY CREW TO YOURS! #2017

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

14. Ariana Grande

15. Brad Paisley

16. Joe Jonas

View this post on Instagram

NYE TIME SQUARE TONIGHT ON ABC!

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

17. Shakira

18. Lucy Hale

19. Rebel Wilson

View this post on Instagram

Happy New Year's Eve everyone x

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

20. Kendall Jenner

21. Jana Kramer

22. Reese Witherspoon

View this post on Instagram

Me and my girl 💖 #Happy2017

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

23. Adam Levine and Behati Prinsloo

View this post on Instagram

🖤🖤 2017 we ready for ya

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

24. Cam

View this post on Instagram

Yeah we're related- how could you tell? #nye #sibs

A post shared by Cam (@camcountry) on