More Performers Announced For 50th Annual CMA Awards


In preparation for “The 50th Annual CMA Awards” (aka the biggest night in country music), another exciting round of superstar performers has been announced — and guys, it’s going to be awesome.

Fans will be treated to performances by country music sensations Kelsea Ballerini, Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw and Kacey Musgraves.

“The 50th Annual CMA Awards” will be hosted by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood and broadcast live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Wednesday, November 2 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) on the ABC Television Network.