Sunday Night Lineup Announced for 2016 CMA Music Festival

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Country music superstars Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge, Little Big Town, Thomas Rhett and Keith Urban have been announced as the Sunday night, June 12, lineup for this year’s CMA Music Festival at Nissan Stadium in downtown Nashville.

The artists will be joining previously announced performers Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Sam Hunt, Miranda Lambert, Rascal Flatts, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood, Hank Williams, Jr. and Chris Young, who will perform during the Festival’s first three nights.

For ticket information, visit