Full List of Performers Announced For ABC’s “CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night to Rock”

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Country music’s hottest stars will take over primetime with ABC’s epic musical event “CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night to Rock.”

The three-hour special will be host to some of country music and pop music’s most recognizable talents, as well as a few groundbreaking musical collaborations.

Country music sensations (and best buds) Brett Eldredge and Thomas Rhett are set to host for the night, and we’re sure they’ll bring some laughs, talent and good times to the screen.

Taking the stage for solo performances are superstars Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Rascal Flatts, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Steven Tyler, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.

Another thing that makes this musical event so special is the monumental amount of musical pairings that happen each year — and this year is no different.

The ABC special will highlight epic collaborations including Dierks Bentley performing with Elle King, Luke Bryan with Keith Urban, Brett Eldredge and Thomas Rhett, Lady Antebellum with Cam, Little Big Town with Pharrell Williams, Rascal Flatts with Maren Morris, Steven Tyler with Martina McBride, Hank Williams, Jr. with Chris Janson and Justin Moore and Chris Young duetting with Cassadee Pope.

It’s going to be a hell of a night, y’all.

The special airs Wednesday, Aug. 3 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET).