Florida Georgia Line Reveal Cover and Track Listing For New Album “Can’t Say I Ain’t Country”


As fans eagerly await the February 15 release of their new album, Can’t Say I Ain’t Country, Florida Georgia Line is sharing the album cover and track listing of their latest offering.

The 19-track collection features already-announced songs “Sittin’ Pretty, “Colorado” and their No. 1 single, “Simple.”

[RELATED: Florida Georgia Line Reveal Sultry New Single “Talk You Out of It”]

Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard took to Instagram to share the big news.

“BOOOM!! Thanks to all who helped with the cover reveal! We cannot wait for y’all to take a listen to this on Feb 15!!,” they wrote alongside the album cover photo.

In addition, the duo has released a behind-the-scenes look at the video of the current single “Talk You Out of It,” which features their wives Britney Kelley and Hayley Hubbard.

“Excited to show y’all the BTS of one of our favorite videos we’ve done so far!! “Talk You Out Of It” is a special one for us because we got to share it with our wives,” they wrote in a post.

[RELATED: Florida Georgia Line Announce Fourth Studio Album “Can’t Say I Ain’t Country”]

Can’t Say I Ain’t Country is the follow-up to 2016’s Dig Your Roots which included previous singles, “H.O.L.Y,” “God, Your Mama, and Me” and “Smooth.” FGL add that they’re planning to celebrate the album’s release with a headlining tour which kicks off in May.

Florida Georgia Line Album cover can't say I aint country

Florida Georgia Line’s CAN’T SAY I AIN’T COUNTRY Track Listing

1. “Tyler Got Him a Tesla” (featuring Brother Jervel)

2. “Can’t Say I Ain’t Country” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Michael Hardy

3. “Simple” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman

4. “Talk You Out of It” – Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers, Alysa Vanderheym

5. “All Gas No Brakes” (featuring Brother Jervel)

6. “Speed of Love” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jordan Schmidt

7. “Women” (featuring Jason Derulo) – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jason Derulo, David Garcia, Josh Miller

8. “People Are Different” – Michael Hardy, Mark Holman, Hillary Lindsey

9. “Told You” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Dallas Davidson

10. “Sack’a Puppies” (featuring Brother Jervel)

11. “Y’all Boys” (featuring HARDY) – Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Brett Tyler

12. “Small Town” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt

13. “Sittin’ Pretty” – Nick Donley, Michael Hardy, Jake Mitchell

14. “Catfish Nuggets” (featuring Brother Jervel)

15. “Can’t Hide Red” (featuring Jason Aldean) – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Rob Hatch, James McNair, Ben Stennis

16. “Colorado” – Drew Green, Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps

17. “Like You Never Had It” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Mark Holman, Morgan Wallen

18. “Swerve” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, David Garcia, Josh Miller

19. “Blessings” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Tom Douglas, Jesse Frasure, Jordan Schmidt, Ernest K. Smith