Jason Aldean Reveals Track Listing For New Album, ‘Rearview Town’


Jason Aldean has revealed the track listing for his upcoming eighth studio album Rearview Town and it’s due out April 13.

The 15-track album reunites Jason with longtime producer and friend Michael Knox. The album features hard rocking songs that have become signature for Jason. He also joined forces with CMA reigning Female Vocalist of the Year, Miranda Lambert, on “Drowns The Whiskey.” Standout cuts include the records lead off single, “You Make It Easy,”  “Dirt to Dust,” and the title track, “”Reaview Town.”

“It’s about putting things behind you—things that have held you down—and looking ahead,” Jason says of the title track. “When you look at my career and the personal experiences I’ve gone through, it really seemed like a fitting title for this record and it’s one of the best songs I’ve ever recorded. It was important to me to pick songs that have substance to them, I’m more conscious of that these days.”

In addition, ans who pre-order the album at any available digital retailer will instantly receive a download of the album’s title-track.

Jason Aldean Review Town album cover

1. Dirt to Dust 
(Jaron Boyer, Ben Stennis, Michael Tyler)
2. Set It Off 
(Brandon Kinney, Jody Stevens, Josh Thompson)
3. Girl Like You
(Jaron Boyer, Josh Mirenda, Michael Tyler
4. You Make It Easy 
(Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jordan Schmidt, Morgan Wallen)
5. Gettin’ Warmed Up 
(Jaron Boyer, Josh Mirenda, Cole Taylor)
6. Blacktop Gone 
(Brett Beavers, Derric Ruttan, Josh Thompson)
7. Drowns the Whiskey (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
(Brandon Kinney, Jeff Middleton, Josh Thompson)
8. Rearview Town 
(Kelley Lovelace, Bobby Pinson, Neil Thrasher)
9. Love Me or Don’t
(Tyler Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt, Morgan Wallen)
10. Like You Were Mine 
(Kurt Allison, Jonathan Edwards, Tully Kennedy, Brian White)
11. Better at Being Who I Am 
(Casey Beathard, Wendall Mobley, Neil Thrasher)
12. I’ll Wait for You 
(Nick Brophy, Michael Delaney, Jennifer Hanson, Neil Thrasher)
13. Ride All Night 
(Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman, Houston Phillips)
14. Up in Smoke 
(Jessi Alexander, David Lee Murphy, Chris Stevens)
15. High Noon Neon 
(Tony Martin, Lee Miller, Neil Thrasher)