Josh Turner Announces New Music for the First Time in Five Years

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

New music from Josh Turner is on the way!

The singer-songwriter will release his sixth studio album, Deep South, on March 10. The 11-track project includes his two recent singles “Lay Low” and “Hometown Girl.”

“I’m really proud of this album,” Josh says. “It was really important for me to expand creatively and explore in new ways for this record. The way I pick songs is different now. There are so many things in my life and career that have matured me as an artist.” Turner follows that thought with the reminder, “I’ve had another child since my last project!”

Deep South Track Listing:

1. Deep South

2. All About You

3. Hometown Girl

4. Beach Bums

5. Southern Drawl

6. Where The Girls Are

7. Never Had A Reason

8. Wonder

9. One Like Mine

10. Lay Low

11. Hawaiian Girl