Keith Urban Reveals ‘Graffiti U’ Album Cover and Release Date


Keith Urban announced in January, at a pop-up show in Nashville, that he was working on a new album called Graffiti U. But that was it, we had no further information. “It’s going to be coming out this year, very soon, I hope,” he said earlier this year. “I’m getting very close to finishing.”

Finally, Keith is letting fans know that his ninth studio album is finished and will be released on April 27, two years after his award winning album, Ripcord.

Not only that, Keith is revealing the album cover and the track listing of his latest project. The new offering will consist of 13 tracks, including the previously released “Female” and “Parallel Line,” as well as his current single “Coming Home,” featuring Julia Michaels.

In support of his new album, Keith will be hitting the road for the Graffiti U Tour with Kelsea Ballerini. The 58-city tour kicks off on June 15 in St. Louis.

Graffiti U will be available for pre-order this Friday, April 6th at Keith’s website.

Keith Urban Album cover


1.”Coming Home”
2.”Never Comin Down”
3.”Same Heart”
4.”My Wave”
5.”Parallel Line”
6.”Drop Top”
7.”Way Too Long”
10.”Texas Time”
11.”Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)”
13.”Steal My Thunder”