Keith Urban Releases Highly Anticipated ‘Graffiti U’ Featuring Julia Michaels, Lindsay Ell and Kassi Ashton


Two years after releasing his award-winning album Ripcord, Keith Urban has released his highly-anticipated ninth studio album, Graffiti U, available to fans everywhere.

The 13-track offering features previously released cuts, “Female,” Parallel Line” and “Coming Home” featuring Julia Michaels.

“There were no parameters or preconceived ideas,” Keith said about Graffiti U.  “I began this process with a completely blank canvas. Every initial spark is organic and then expanded upon, like the art of graffiti, so the name really fit the music. I also liked the idea of “you” the listener (or the audience), because this is an inclusive experience. And because of my last name we had a little grammatical fun and shortened it to U.”

In support of his new album, Keith will be hitting the road for the Graffiti U Tour with Kelsea Ballerini. The 58-city tour kicks off on June 15 in St. Louis.

GRAFFITI U is available everywere.

Graffiti U Track Listing and songwriters: 

1. “Coming Home” (Featuring Julia Michaels)

Written by Keith Urban, J.R. Rotem, Julia Michaels, Merle Haggard, Nicolle Galyon 

2. “Never Comin Down”

Written by Keith Urban, Josh Kerr, James Abrahart, Shy Carter

3. “Same Heart”

Written by Keith Urban, Jason Evigan, Emily Weisband, Jordan Minton

4.” My Wave” (Featuring Shy Carter)

Written by Keith Urban, Greg Wells, Shy Carter

5. “Parallel Line”

Written by Ed Sheeran, Benjamin Levin, Johnny McDaid, Julia Michaels, Amy Wadge

6. “Drop Top” (Featuring Kassi Ashton)

Written by Keith Urban, Jimmy Robbins, Mozella, Josh Osborne

7.” Way Too Long”

Written by Oscar Holter, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess 

8. “Horses” (Featuring Lindsay Ell)

Written by Matt Rad, Mozella, Jamie Scott

9. “Gemini”

Written by Keith Urban, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Ian Kirkpatrick

10. “Texas Time”

Written by Max Townsley, Drew Erickson, Steve Lindsey, Dillon O’Brian

11.” Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)”

Written by Keith Urban, Ben Berger, Ryan Rabin, Ryan McMahon

12. “Female”

Written by Nicolle Galyon, Ross Copperman, Shane McAnally

13. “Steal My Thunder”

Written by Keith Urban, Jason Evigan, Emily Weisband, Jordan Minton