Pistol Annies New Album “Interstate Gospel” Revealed [Listen]

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Pistol annies new album
Photo by Miller Mobley

Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley, also known as the Pistol Annies have been talking about working on new music for months. Now the new music is finally here. The Pistol Annie’s will release their third studio album, Interstate Gospel, on November 2.

The 14-track offering, all written by the trio, will continue the tradition of female anthems and good ole country music.

Pistol Annies new album

Interstate Gospel Track Listing:

1. “Interstate Prelude”
2. “Stop Drop and Roll One”
3. “Best Years of My Life”
4. “5 Acres of Turnips”
5. “When I Was His Wife”
6. “Cheyenne”
7. “Got My Name Changed Back”
8. “Sugar Daddy”
9. “Leavers Lullaby”
10. “Milkman”
11. “Commissary”
12. “Masterpiece”
13. “Interstate Gospel”
14. “This Too Shall Pass”

Fans who pre-order the album now will receive three instant tracks including, “Interstate Gospel,” “Best Years of My Life” and “Got My Name Changed Back.”

In addition, the ladies have scheduled three performance dates at Nashville’s  Ryman Auditorium on October 25, NYC’s The Town Hall on November 2 and LA’s The Novo on November 7 to promote the album.

Tickets for the shows go on sale on Friday, October 5.