Country Music Stars and Their Pets

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Country music stars really are just like us– they love their pets. Miranda takes her dogs on the road, Jake Owen lets his dogs ride shotgun, Carrie Underwood’s dogs are loud and Tyler Hubbard’s dog has his own Instragram.

Kacey Musgraves and her beloved Pearl. 

[instagram url=

Finally ?

A photo posted by KACEY MUSGRAVES (@spaceykacey) on

strong>

 

Miranda Lambert‘s tour mates. 

[instagram url=

Hi y’all! We have arrived in Cleveland!

A photo posted by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert) on

strong>

 

Carrie Underwood and Penny. 

[instagram url=

What a wonderfully lazy day…

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

strong>

 

Thomas Rhett and Cash, sharing a pre-meal prayer. 

[instagram url=

Thomas Rhett trying teach Cash to be as good as @theharleyhubbard #dinnerprayers @hayleychristines

A video posted by Lauren Akins (@laur_akins) on

strong>

 

Hillary Scott and Baker, who seems to have no need for personal space. 

[instagram url=

If you look up “cuddler” in the dictionary you would see a picture of Baker…love my fur baby girl!

A photo posted by Hillary Scott (@hillaryscottla) on

strong>

 

Dierks Bentley has Jake… and another dog. 

[instagram url=

congrats to @blakeshelton #BlakeOnSNL… he killed it! …wonder if my jake is actually a wishing boot too?!

A photo posted by Dierks Bentley (@dierksbentley) on

strong>

 

Dustin Lynch’s pooch only listens to Dustin. That’s man’s best friend, for sure.

[instagram url=

When this song is over…someone better rub my belly

A photo posted by Dustin Lynch (@dustinlynchmusic) on

strong>

 

Tyler Hubbard’s dog is so popular, he has his own Instagram feed– @TheHarleyHubbard.

[instagram url=

strong>

 

Darius Rucker’s dog gets VIP (very important puppy) status in family photos. 

[instagram url=

Love being on the road, but my least favorite part is being away from my family. I love being a dad.

A photo posted by Darius Rucker (@dariusrucker) on

strong>

 

The Swon Brothers‘ dog eats cinnamon rolls during the holidays– just like the rest of us.

[instagram url=

Merry Christmas Eve!!!

A photo posted by The Swon Brothers (@theswonbrothers) on

strong>

 

Brett Eldredge likes to cuddle puppies. Who doesn’t?

[instagram url=

strong>

 

Brian Kelley’s pups must pose for photos a lot. They nailed this one.

[instagram url=

The @smokesagestone #gsd @tribekelley @hillview_kennels

A photo posted by Brian Kelley (@playbkplay) on

strong>

 

Chase Bryant doesn’t own a dog, but’s on the market. For a bulldog.

[instagram url=

Made friends with this guy this morning!!! The hunt is over! I’m getting a bulldog

A photo posted by Chase Bryant (@iamchasebryant) on

strong>

 

Luke Bryan’s smile is so bright, this fish looks like a movie star.

[instagram url=

Good day.. Thanks for all my gear @cabelas

A photo posted by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

strong>

 

Frankie Ballard‘s Ella prefers Elvis. 

[instagram url=

#Ella

A photo posted by Frankie Ballard? (@frankieballard) on

strong>

 

Tyler Farr’s black lab is named River. 

[instagram url=

Y’all meet River…the latest edition to the Farr Family

A photo posted by Tyler Farr (@tylerfarr) on

strong>

 

Yes, Jason Aldean owns this small dog.

[instagram url=

strong>

 

This guy is Jake Owen‘s shotgun rider. 

[instagram url=

Takin’ a ride in the truck. Gotta have your dog

A photo posted by Jake (@barefootjake) on

strong>

 

Image Source: Instagram